Phone +49 30 23629827
English

Solutions

Public

direktzu® public

The call of the common man for more communication with public administration and greater integration of citizens’ interests in the political agenda is getting louder and louder. Democracy should not be limited only to voting during the elections. The Stuttgart 21 project is a prime example of this. Social media portals show the diversity of public opinion. The problem, however, is that these platforms have no control of or protection from defamation. Social media are orientated towards the user and are, therefore, not bundled and targeted in terms of content.
With direktzu®, the addressee comes into focus. Civil dialogue and e-participation become simple and resource-efficient, effective and modern. At a glance, you get an opinion gauge derived from the population and identify topics that are truly relevant. Politicians and the common man are linked to one another in order to create trust and to facilitate de-escalation in controversial projects.

direktzu® public
Many-to-One®

Many-to-One®

direktzu® platforms are mainly based on the Many-to-One® principle. This is a new type of interaction. Innovative software associated with swarm intelligence allows a scalable exchange of many interested parties with a single addressee.

direktzu® external

Top politicians use direktzu® for communication with the common man and for e-participation. As the market leader in the area of software-based solutions for Many-to-One® communication, we have been fostering dialogue in the following public areas for over eight years:

direktzu® external
direktzu® internal

direktzu® internal

Just like companies, public administrations also experience changing structural and cultural requirements. By way of original, relevant feedback via direktzu®, you receive a permanent, current opinion gauge that emanates from your workforce. You can place specific topics on the agenda in a targeted manner and use the operational perspective of the employees as a basis for strategic decision-making processes. In this way, trust is created, untapped potential leveraged and resistance dissipated. Companies such as German Telekom and Airbus repose their trust in direktzu® for, among other things:

  • organizational development
  • transformation and change management
  • e-leadership

SaaS

Getting our technology is as easy as getting electricity from the socket.

  • We conduct technical set-up, hosting and maintenance.
  • We comply with German Law regarding data protection (esp. BDSG, TMG).
  • Data security is key. We fulfill all relevant concepts for data security.
  • We are happy to moderate your direktzu® external platform.
SaaS
back to top

Telefon +49 30 340 60 040
Deutsch

Lösungen

Public

direktzu® public

Der Ruf der Bürger nach mehr Kommunikation mit der öffentlichen Verwaltung und stärkerer Einbindung der Bürgerinteressen in die politische Agenda wird immer lauter. – Demokratie sollte nicht nur auf Stimmabgabe während der Wahlen beschränkt sein. Das Projekt Stuttgart21 ist hierfür ein prominentes Beispiel. Social Media Portale bilden die Meinungsvielfalt der Öffentlichkeit ab. Problematisch ist jedoch, dass diese Plattformen keinerlei Kontrolle oder Schutz vor Diffamierung bieten. Die Sozialen Medien orientieren sich am Nutzer und sind daher inhaltlich nicht gebündelt und zielgerichtet.

Mit direktzu® rückt der Adressat in den Fokus. Bürgerdialog und e-Partizipation werden einfach und ressourcenschonend, effektiv und modern. Auf einen Blick erhalten Sie ein Meinungsradar aus der Bevölkerung und sehen, welche Themen wirklich relevant sind. Politiker und Bürger werden miteinander verbunden, um Vertrauen zu schaffen und Deeskalation bei kontroversen Projekten zu ermöglichen.

direktzu® public
Many-to-One®

Many-to-One®

direktzu® Plattformen basieren hauptsächlich auf dem Many-to-One® Prinzip. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine neue Art der Interaktion. Durch moderne Software verbunden mit Schwarmintelligenz wird ein skalierbarer Austausch von vielen Interessenten mit einem Adressaten ermöglicht.

direktzu® extern

Spitzenpolitiker nutzen direktzu® für Bürgerkommunikation und e-partizipation. Als Marktführer im Bereich softwaregestützter Lösungen für die Many-to-One® Kommunikation fördern wir seit über acht Jahren den Dialog in den folgenden öffentlichen Bereichen:

direktzu® extern
direktzu® intern

direktzu® intern

Ähnlich wie Unternehmen erfahren auch öffentliche Verwaltungen sich ändernde strukturelle und kulturelle Anforderungen. Durch originäres und relevantes Feedback über direktzu® erhalten Sie ein permanentes, aktuelles Meinungsradar aus der Belegschaft. Sie können Themen gezielt auf die Agenda setzen und die operative Perspektive der Mitarbeiter als Basis für strategischen Entscheidungsprozesse verwenden. Auf diese Weise werden Vertrauen geschaffen, ungenutzte Potentiale erschlossen und Widerstände aufgelöst. Unternehmen wie die Deutsche Telekom oder Airbus vertrauen auf direktzu® unter anderem für:

  • Organisationsentwicklung
  • Transformation und Change Management
  • E-Leadership

SaaS

Unsere Technologie ist so einfach zu beziehen, wie Strom aus der Steckdose.

  • Wir übernehmen für Sie technische Einrichtung, Hosting und Wartung der Software.
  • Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Moderation Ihrer direktzu® Plattform.

  • Das für uns geltende deutsche Recht (insb. BDSG, TMG) ist weltweit führend beim Thema Datenschutz.

  • Datensicherheit hat für uns eine zentrale Bedeutung. Wir erfüllen sämtliche relevanten Datensicherheitskonzepte, nicht zuletzt durch unsere zertifizierte Serverinfrastruktur.

SaaS
nach oben